Calendar
« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Dec 1, 2017
72 Florida National
58 at SUNY Delhi
Final
84 SUNY Delhi
51 at Pratt
Final
Dec 2, 2017
at Greg Page Relays @ Cornell
Final
Men 2nd/3 | Women 2nd/3 SUNY Delhi Fall Invitational
Final
Cazenovia & Queensborough CC
Dec 4, 2017
57 SUNY Delhi
53 at Cazenovia
Final
Dec 5, 2017
83 College of St. Joseph
86 at SUNY Delhi
Final
77 College of St. Joseph
83 at SUNY Delhi
Final
Dec 8, 2017
67 Penn State Hazleton
96 at SUNY Delhi
Final
Dec 9, 2017
75 Houghton
81 at SUNY Delhi
Final
Dec 10, 2017
97 Keuka
85 at SUNY Delhi
Final
Dec 17, 2017
Morrisville State
at SUNY Delhi
2:00 PM
Dec 18, 2017
Me.-Machias
at SUNY Delhi
1:00 PM
Me.-Machias
at SUNY Delhi
3:00 PM
Dec 30, 2017
at USA Racewalk Championships @ RIT
10:00 AM
No events today
Results

Total Slides 5 : Active Index 5 : Last Slide Divs 5

-3
Fri, Nov 10
Final
Men 1st | Women 6th
at USCAA National Championship
0
Fri, Nov 10
Final
85
Villa Maria
89
at SUNY Delhi
0
Fri, Nov 10
Final
86
Villa Maria
81
at SUNY Delhi
-3
Sat, Nov 11
Final
Men 2nd/2 | Women 3rd/3
at SUNY Cobleskill
SUNY Cobleskill & William Smith
1
Sun, Nov 12
Final - OT
72
Fisher
65
at SUNY Delhi
1
Sun, Nov 12
Final - OT
81
Fisher
75
at SUNY Delhi
0
Wed, Nov 15
Final
81
SUNY Delhi
66
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
0
Wed, Nov 15
Final
74
SUNY Delhi
54
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
0
Fri, Nov 17
Final
48
Berkeley (NY)
63
at SUNY Delhi
Delhi, NY
-3
Sat, Nov 18
Day Two Final
Men 6th | Women 7th
at North Country Invitational @ SUNY Potsdam
0
Sat, Nov 18
Final
62
Stratford University
66
at SUNY Delhi
Home Tournament
0
Sun, Nov 19
Final
69
Apprentice
57
at SUNY Delhi
0
Sun, Nov 19
Final
84
Berkeley-NYC
88
at SUNY Delhi
Home Tournament
0
Tue, Nov 21
Final
75
Maine-Fort Kent
74
at SUNY Delhi
0
Tue, Nov 21
Final
64
Maine-Fort Kent
52
at SUNY Delhi
0
Tue, Nov 28
Final
79
SUNY Delhi
92
at Buffalo State
0
Fri, Dec 01
Final
72
Florida National
58
at SUNY Delhi
0
Fri, Dec 01
Final
84
SUNY Delhi
51
at Pratt
-3
Sat, Dec 02
Final
Men 2nd/3 | Women 2nd/3
SUNY Delhi Fall Invitational
Cazenovia & Queensborough CC
0
Mon, Dec 04
Final
57
SUNY Delhi
53
at Cazenovia
0
Tue, Dec 05
Final
83
College of St. Joseph
86
at SUNY Delhi
0
Tue, Dec 05
Final
77
College of St. Joseph
83
at SUNY Delhi
0
Fri, Dec 08
Final
67
Penn State Hazleton
96
at SUNY Delhi
0
Sat, Dec 09
Final
75
Houghton
81
at SUNY Delhi
0
Sun, Dec 10
Final
97
Keuka
85
at SUNY Delhi
Previous Next