2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 3
Home 4-5
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 38.0
3PT % 30.8
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 14.9
October
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
SUNY Ulster
Scrimmage
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
5:00 PM
Herkimer CCC
Scrimmage
H
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
Northampton CC
Scrimmage
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Stratford University
Delhi, NY
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final - OT
L, 84-79
Vermont Tech
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 86-81
Villa Maria *
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-75
Fisher *
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 74-54
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 66-62
Stratford University
Home Tournament
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 88-84
Berkeley-NYC
Home Tournament
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 75-74
Maine-Fort Kent *
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 92-79
Buffalo State
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 72-58
Florida National
H
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 57-53
Cazenovia
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 83-77
College of St. Joseph *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 81-75
Houghton
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
2:00 PM
Morrisville State
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
3:00 PM
Me.-Machias
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
5:00 PM
Blue Lights
@ Florida National Florida National Tournament
N
Fri Jan 05
vs
5:00 PM
Virgin Islands
@ Florida National Florida National Tournament
N
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
Florida National
A
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
College of St. Joseph *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
NHTI
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
7:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Fisher *
A
Fri Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Maine-Fort Kent *
Orientation
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
4:00 PM
Alfred State
H
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
SUNY Canton
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Davis
Senior Night
H
February
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Alfred State
A
Sun Feb 11
at
4:00 PM
Villa Maria *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
2:00 PM
SUNY-ESF
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ College of St. Joseph's NIAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season