2019 SUNY Delhi Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Goals 206
Assists 128
Goals/ game 12.12
Shots/ game 44.24
Shot % 27.4
February
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 9-7
Randolph
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 16-5
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 15-5
Wells
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 13-7
Purchase
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 13-8
Cazenovia
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Maine Maritime *
at SUNY Oneonta
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 11-9
SUNY Cobleskill
at SUNY Oneonta
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 12-5
Husson *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 14-10
SUNY Poly
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 23-0
Thomas (ME) *
at SUNY Oneonta
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Houghton
@ MAINE-ENDWELL at Maine-Endwell HS
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
@ Norwich University
N
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 15-8
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 14-7
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
@ Norwich University
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 10-9
SUNY Canton *
at SUNY Oneonta
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 14-7
Mt. St. Vincent
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 12-3
New England Col. %
Semifinal - NAC Men's Lacrosse Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season