2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 18
Goals 52
Goals/ game 2.89
Shot % .181
Shots/ game 16.0
GAA 1.61
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY-Canton
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Penn State Hazleton
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Davis
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 7-0
Villa Maria
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
SUNY-ESF
Solvay High School
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
King's (NY)
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
W, 5-0
Vermont Tech
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Berkeley-NY
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
College of St. Joseph
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 5-0
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Paul Smith's College
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alfred St.
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Central Penn
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Fisher College
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Dean College
A
November
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Florida College %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool C
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences %
@ Virginia Beach USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool C
N
% Post season