2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 24
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .144
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 2.32
August
Tue Aug 22
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Oneonta
Scrimmage
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
@ American Legion Scrimmage
N
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
W, 7-1
Davis
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Alfred St.
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Penn State Hazleton
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY-Canton
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
SUNY-ESF
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of St. Joseph
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Florida National
USCAA
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 9-2
Maine-Fort Kent *
A
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cazenovia
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Berkeley-NJ
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Vermont Tech
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
Fisher *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
2:30 PM
Berkeley-NY
Delhi, NY
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Fisher College NIAC Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Fisher College NIAC Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season