2018 SUNY Delhi Men's Soccer Schedule (8 Home, 8 Away)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 21
vs
3:30 PM
Oneonta #
Scrimmage
H
Sun Aug 26
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
at
5:00 PM
Pratt
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
4:00 PM
Clarks Summit
H
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Hartwick
A
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Bard
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
H
Wed Sep 26
at
3:00 PM
Elmira
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Green Mountain
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sun Oct 07
at
3:30 PM
SUNY ESF
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Valley Forge
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:00 PM
Cazenovia
H
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Nazareth
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
New Rochelle
H
Sat Oct 27
at
4:30 PM
Fisher
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament %
@ Finlandia University
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
USCAA Tournament %
@ Virginia Beach, VA
N
# Exhibition
% Post season