2018 SUNY Delhi Men's Soccer Schedule (7 Home, 8 Away)

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 3-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Goals 38
Goals/ game 3.17
Shot % .181
Shots/ game 17.5
GAA 1.25
August
Tue Aug 21
at
4:00 PM
Oneonta #
Scrimmage
A
Sun Aug 26
at
4:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Pratt
@ Field #85
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Alfred St.
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Clarks Summit
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hartwick
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bard
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Southern Vt.
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Elmira
Notre Dame HS
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Green Mountain
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-3
SUNY ESF
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Postponed
Valley Forge
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Cazenovia
Game relocated to Cazenovia
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Nazareth
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
New Rochelle
H
Sat Oct 27
at
4:30 PM
Fisher
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
Pine Manor %
@ Finlandia University ACAA Tournament
N
# Exhibition
% Post season