2019 SUNY Delhi Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 17
at
11:00 AM
Penn St.-Gr Allegheny
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Gr Allegheny
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Wells
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Wells
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Cazenovia
A
Sun Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Cazenovia
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
John Jay
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
John Jay
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:30 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:30 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Thu Apr 04
at
TBA
Morrisville St.
A
Thu Apr 04
at
TBA
Morrisville St.
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Canton
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Canton
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:30 PM
Valley Forge
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Valley Forge
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM
Penn State Dubois
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Dubois
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
SUNY Poly
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:30 PM
SUNY Poly
A
Wed Apr 17
at
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Hazleton
A
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Hazleton
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Fisher
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
Fisher
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Scranton
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Scranton
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Cazenovia
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Cazenovia
H
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
Houghton
A
Fri Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
Houghton
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Alfred St.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
11:00 AM
Alfred St.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament %
@ Alfred State
N
% Post season