2019 SUNY Delhi Softball Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 10-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Runs 151
Batting Avg. .365
On Base % .446
Slugging % .511
Home Runs 7
March
Sat Mar 23
vs
Postponed
Wells
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Postponed
Wells
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-5
Penn State Brandywine
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-5
Penn State Brandywine
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
John Jay
at Fordham University
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
John Jay
at Fordham University
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Postponed
Cazenovia
Hopkins Road Park - Liverpool, NY
A
Mon Apr 01
at
Postponed
Cazenovia
Hopkins Road Park - Liverpool, NY
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 6-4
Morrisville St.
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Pine Manor
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
Pine Manor
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-5
SUNY Canton
at Homerun Softball Complex - Liverpool, NY
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 5-2
SUNY Canton
at Homerun Softball Complex - Liverpool, NY
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
SUNY Canton
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Valley Forge
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
Valley Forge *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
SUNY Poly
@ Hamilton College
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 7-4
SUNY Poly
@ Hamilton College
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Penn St.-Hazleton
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
Penn St.-Hazleton
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Scranton
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Scranton
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Cazenovia
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Cazenovia
H
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
Houghton
A
Fri Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
Houghton
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Alfred St.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
11:00 AM
Alfred St.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
10:00 AM
Thomas More %
@ Alfred, N.Y. ACAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season