2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Thu Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
Scrimmage
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
2:00 PM
Columbia-Greene
Scrimmage
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
7:00 PM
Penn State Fayette
A
Sun Nov 05
at
12:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
A
Wed Nov 08
at
5:00 PM
Vermont Tech
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
5:00 PM
Villa Maria *
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
12:00 PM
Fisher *
H
Wed Nov 15
at
6:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Berkeley (NY)
Delhi, NY
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
12:00 PM
Apprentice
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
5:00 PM
Maine-Fort Kent *
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:00 PM
Pratt
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
5:00 PM
College of St. Joseph *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
1:00 PM
Keuka
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
1:00 PM
Me.-Machias
H
January
Wed Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
College of St. Joseph *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
11:00 AM
NHTI
H
Wed Jan 17
at
5:00 PM
Fisher *
A
Fri Jan 19
at
11:00 AM
Maine-Fort Kent *
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
Alfred State
H
Tue Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Central Penn
A
Sun Jan 28
at
4:00 PM
SUNY Morrisville
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
Davis
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
SUNY Canton
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
Vaughn
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Alfred State
A
Sun Feb 11
at
2:00 PM
Villa Maria *
A
Thu Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Cazenovia
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Central Penn
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
NIAC Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season