Women's Soccer 2016

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-2-1
Games 17
Goals 58
Goals/ game 3.41
Shot % .175
Shots/ game 19.5
GAA 2.80
August
Mon Aug 22
at
4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley CC
Scrimmage
A
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 14-0
College of St. Joseph
H
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 4-0
Penn State Hazleton
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Alfred St.
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 10-0
Villa Maria
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
SUNY-ESF
@ Solvay NY Solvay High School
N
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
King's (NY)
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Cancelled
Vermont Tech
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Keystone College
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Cazenovia College
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Paul Smith's College
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
SUNY-Canton
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Central Penn
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fisher College
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dean College
A
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Maine-Fort Kent %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Alfred St. %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
N
% Post season