2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 3.84
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Alfred St.
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Penn State Hazleton
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 5-1
King's (NY)
at Randall's Island #70
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 6-1
Keystone
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Villa Maria *
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
SUNY-Canton
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cazenovia
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
SUNY-ESF
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Cancelled
College of St. Joseph *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Florida National
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 13-0
Maine-Fort Kent *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 6-0
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fisher *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
Fisher * %
NIAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season