2018 SUNY Delhi Women's Soccer Schedule (6 Home, 9 Away)

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 51
Goals/ game 3.40
Shot % .156
Shots/ game 21.7
GAA 1.16
August
Tue Aug 21
at
12:00 PM
Herkimer CC #
Scrimmage
A
Sun Aug 26
at
2:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Pratt
@ Randall's Island, NY
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Alfred St.
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Elmira
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 15-0
Villa Maria
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Keystone
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 8-1
Penn St.-Hazleton
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Green Mountain
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
SUNY ESF
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Postponed
Valley Forge
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Sage
Game relocated to Sage
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bryant & Stratton Syracuse
Game moved to SUNY Oneonta All College Field
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
SUNY Poly
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 6-4
Fisher
@ Medford High School
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Alfred St. %
@ Hancock, Mich.
N
# Exhibition
% Post season