2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
The Sage Colleges
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
Hartwick
Moved to Delhi Due to Rain
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
SUNY Broome
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Onondaga CC
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
Hudson Valley CC
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
Pratt Institute
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Utica
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Herkimer County CC
H
Fri Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Utica
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
1:00 PM
Green Mountain
A
Sun Oct 15
at
11:00 AM
Vaughn
@ USTA Center
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
2:00 PM
Berkeley (NY)
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, Queens, NY
N
Bold team: Home event