Text-Only Site

2019-20 SUNY Delhi Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 57.3
FG % 32.5
3PT % 24.2
FT % 55.1
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 13.3
November
Tue Nov 19
at
Cazenovia
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Utica
4:00 PM
H
December
Mon Dec 02
at
SUNY Cobleskill
5:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
Purchase
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Alfred
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Alfred St.
1:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
at
Western CT State Tournament
3:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
SUNY Canton
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 06
at
Northern Vermont-Johnson
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Me.-Fort Kent
12:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Pine Manor
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Elmira
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
Valley Forge
1:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Norwich
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Marywood
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Valley Forge
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
ACAA Tournament
TBA
A