2019 SUNY Delhi Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
SUNY Poly
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 04
at
Elmira
4:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Keystone
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
Active Minds Awarness Games
3:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Morrisville St.
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Maine Maritime *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Lycoming
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
SUNY Canton *
3:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Sage
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Me.-Presque Isle *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Husson *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Thomas (ME) *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Alfred
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
3:30 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
NAC Tournament # %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
USCAA Tournament # %
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season