Text-Only Site

2019 SUNY Delhi Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-0-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 3-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 29
Goals/ game 5.80
Shot % .230
Shots/ game 25.2
GAA 1.29
August
September
Wed Sep 18
vs
Morrisville St.
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Maine Maritime *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Lycoming
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
SUNY Canton *
3:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Sage
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Me.-Presque Isle *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Husson *
2:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Alfred
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
NAC Tournament # %
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season