2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-17
Pct. .433
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-8
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 30
Pts per game 84.1
FG % 44.1
3PT % 33.0
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 17.9
October
Sun Oct 16
vs
12:00 PM
Northampton CC
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
Herkimer CC
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
1:00 PM
Morrisville
Scrimmage
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Fulton Montgomery
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
Central Penn
A
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
Penn State Hazleton
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Maine-Fort Kent
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Vermont Tech
SUNY Delhi Classic
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Berkeley-NYC
Maines Arena (Delhi, NY)
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
NHTI
Hogan Camps Thanksgiving Tournament
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Quinsigamond Community College
@ Concord, N.H. Hogan Camps Thanksgiving Tournament Consolation game
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
College of St. Joseph
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
Florida National
H
Sun Dec 04
at
Final
Villa Maria
A
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
Cazenovia
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final - OT
Williamson
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny
@ Monaca PA
N
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
Penn State Beaver
Beaver Tour - Cell Phone Wallet Giveaway
A
January
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
SUNY-ESF
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Maine-Fort Kent
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final - OT
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
Fisher
A
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
Paul Smith's College
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
SUNY Canton
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Villa Maria
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
Alfred St.
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
Davis
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Vaughn
@ SUNY Delhi
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Alfred St.
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
College of St. Joseph
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Central Penn
H
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - OT
SUNY Canton
A
Bold team: Home event