2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 29
Pts per game 61.4
FG % 34.7
3PT % 27.3
FT % 58.0
Reb per game 43.9
Ast per game 13.6
October
Tue Oct 25
vs
6:30 PM
Sullivan County CC
Scrimmage
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
6:30 PM
Columbia-Greene CC
Scrimmage
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Fulton-Montgomery CC
H
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
Central Penn
at East Penn Middle School
A
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
Penn State Hazleton
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Maine-Fort Kent
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Vermont Tech
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Berkeley (NY)
H
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Morrisville State College
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
NHTI
Hogan Camps Thanksgiving Tournament
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Dean College
@ Concord, N.H. Hogan Camps Thanksgiving Tournament Consolation game
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
College of St. Joseph
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
King's (NY)
at Baruch College
A
January
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Maine-Fort Kent
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
Fisher College
A
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
Paul Smith's College
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
SUNY Canton
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Keuka College
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Villa Maria
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final - OT
Alfred St.
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
Davis
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Vaughn
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Alfred St.
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
College of St. Joseph
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Central Penn
H
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
SUNY Canton
A
Bold team: Home event